COVID-19 повлиял на жизнь людей во всем мире, вынудив многие организации рассмотреть возможность закрытия офисов и попросить своих сотрудников работать из дома.

Windows Virtual Desktop Remote Worker

Цель этого предложения - помочь вам ускорить развертывание виртуального рабочего стола Windows и переместить настольные компьютеры в Azure, когда вы ищете долгосрочные решения, которые позволят сотрудникам по всему миру работать удаленно.

Windows Virtual Desktop (WVD) is a comprehensive desktop and app virtualisation service running in the cloud. It is the only VDI that delivers multi-session Windows 10, optimisations for Office 365 ProPlus, and support for Remote Desktop Services (RDS). 

Cloud Services offers Azure WVD Workspaces as a fully managed application with per user billing model. 
Azure WVD Workspaces is available in different compute profiles and usage workloads. 
 
Compute profiles: 
Compute Optimised (2 GB Memory per 1 vCPU)
General Purpose (4 GB Memory per 1 vCPU)
Memory Optimised (8 GB Memory per 1 vCPU)

Price is starting from $5 monthly per user workspace. 

Виртуальный рабочий стол в многосеансовом режиме Windows 10

Доступ к полностью управляемому, всегда обновленному, богатому пользовательскому интерфейсу Windows с любой платформы устройства конечного пользователя с выбранной вами виртуализированной ОС, включая Windows 7. У вас есть полный контроль доступа для обеспечения безопасности и эффективности затрат.

Оптимизация приложений Office 365 ProPlus

Предоставьте своим пользователям лучшие возможности Office 365 ProPlus в многосессионной среде. Новая контейнерная технология обеспечивает быстрое время загрузки и высокую производительность для Outlook, OneDrive, Search, Skype. Создание постоянных или переменных сред. Виртуализация всего рабочего стола или только приложения.

Быстрый запуск и масштабирование 

Управляйте пользователями и безопасностью через единый административный интерфейс на портале Azure. Используйте знакомые инструменты, такие как Rest API и PowerShell, для настройки и развертывания. Динамическое масштабирование облачных ресурсов с использованием горизонтальной или вертикальной балансировки нагрузки. 

Миграция существующих сервисовWindows Server (RDS) и приложений в Azure

Мигрируйте существующие службы удаленных рабочих столов Windows Server (RDS). Сокращая затраты за счет унифицированного управления и инструментов развертывания рабочих мест и приложений на Windows Server, Windows 10 и 7. Воспользуйтесь бесплатным продлением обновлений безопасности для Windows Server 2008 и 2008 R2.

Мы будем рады номинировать заявку от вашего имени для этого предложения, а затем уведомить вас о следующих шагах после того, как номинация будет рассмотрена. 

Подать заявку сейчас

COVID-19 has impacted the lives of people around the world, forcing many organisation to consider closing offices and asking their employees to work from home. 

Windows Virtual Desktop Remote Worker Offer

The goal of this offer is to help you accelerate a deployment of Windows Virtual Desktop and move your desktops into Azure as you look for long-term solutions to enable employees worldwide to work remotely. 

The benefits for this offer include:

  • Up to $20,000 Azure credits (all credits will expire on June 30, 2020)

  • Access to the private preview of the new Windows Virtual Desktop Azure Portal (for customers who choose WVD Native solution)

  • Access to Windows Virtual Desktop Design and Deployment Helpdesk for help with pre-production technical questions to help accelerate solution deployment

Delivers the only multi-session Windows 10 experience

Access the fully managed, always up to date, rich Windows user experience from any end-user device platform with your choice of virtualised OS, including Window 7. Client-like experience includes Cortana, Edge, desktop search, and Microsoft Store. You have complete access control for security and cost efficiencies.

Enable optimisations for Office 365 ProPlus

Deliver the best Office 365 ProPlus experience in a multi-session environment to your users. New Container technology enables fast load times and provide a performant experience for Outlook, OneDrive, Cortana, Search, Skype. Create persistent and non-persistent environments,

Deploy and scale in minutes

Manage users and security via a unified administrative interface in the Azure Portal. Use familiar tools like Rest API & PowerShell to customize setup, deployment & UI. Dynamically scale virtual machines using depth-first or breadth-first load balancing. Benefit from the integrated security and management of Microsoft 365 and rich partner solutions.

Migrate your existing Windows Server (RDS) desktops and apps to Azure

Bring existing Remote Desktop Services (RDS) and Windows Server desktops and apps to any computer. Reduce costs through unified management and deployment experience for Windows Server, Windows 10, and Windows 7 desktops and apps. Benefit from free Extended Security Updates for Windows Server 2008 and 2008 R2 desktops and apps.

You can learn more about Windows Virtual Desktop through video:

We would be happy to submit a nomination on your behalf for this offer and then notify you of the next steps once the nomination has been reviewed.

Apply Now

 

+380443647779

51, Nizhniy Val str., Kiev, Ukraine

18a, Littleham Road, Exmouth, United Kingdom